Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Franklin Tejeda (Frank)

Franklin Tejeda (Frank)

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Tejeda (Frank)
"I called Max Thorp to get an insurance quote for my auto and home. I was very pleased with the quote, service, and information I got from the office."
Profile photo of Melanie Raitto

Melanie Raitto

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Raitto
"Two deer ran into the side of our car and damaged every part of the driver's side. The entire repair was covered and Max Thorp did a great job helping me get set up with the body shop and a rental car. I couldn't have been happier with the way it all went!"
Profile photo of Lisa Blanchard

Lisa Blanchard

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Blanchard
"Max is excellent! Very knowledgeable, easygoing & helped me switch my insurance coverage promptly. I was able to save over $80/month by switching to State Farm with Max’s help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Ann Pavlovsky

Michelle Ann Pavlovsky

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ann Pavlovsky
"Very helpful & knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Caitie Callahan

Caitie Callahan

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitie Callahan
"Last minute vehicle purchase and it was Max who saved me such headache! Such a great group who are really there to help YOU when you need it! Thank you Max from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cameron Beaulieu

Cameron Beaulieu

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Beaulieu
"Max was extremely helpful and professional. Great attitude and a pleasure to talk to. Made the process super easy!"
Profile photo of Glenda Horrall

Glenda Horrall

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Horrall
"Max works in the same building as me. Great guy who saved me $$$$ with the State Farm products!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Cochran

Tyler Cochran

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Cochran
"Max was very helpful in getting me a great rate on my cars bikes and snowmobile Highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Jordan Shatney

Jordan Shatney

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Shatney
"Exceptional customer service and advocacy. Saved my husband and I nearly $100 per month from our previous insurance agency. Highly recommend to anyone looking to save money. Reach out for a quote today! You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of David Estey (Snake7752)

David Estey (Snake7752)

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Estey (Snake7752)
"Worked with Max on new auto and home insurance. Great service and saved a bunch of money while I was at it."
Profile photo of Derek Pantalone

Derek Pantalone

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Pantalone
"Max and sam helped us get the best possible rate available. While maintaining the highest stadard of customer service."
Profile photo of Thomas Siciliano

Thomas Siciliano

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Siciliano
"Max was very helpful in picking the right homeowners and auto insurance policy that fit my needs. Very professional and a pleasure to work with! Also saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Derick Avard

Derick Avard

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Avard
"The most helpful and informative insurance agent out there. I use Max to insure my house, my cars, and our life insurance. Saved us a boatload of money compared to our previous insurance provider and he’s always there if we have any questions. Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Kelsey Hosser

Kelsey Hosser

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Hosser
"Was quoted by Max & Sam when shopping around my insurance. When I say they were SPEEDY, I mean it. I was looking for an insurance agency with customer service and a personal contact for immediate resolutions and service. So far 10/10."